CompanyDisclosure
Allianz7
Alphabet7
Andritz3, 12
ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV NV7
Apple7
AT&S3, 5, 12
BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG7
Barrick Gold7
BASF7
Bayer AG7
Beiersdorf12
BMW7
BOREALIS AG3, 5, 12
BP7
CA Immobilien3, 4
CASINOS AUSTRIA INT GMBH3
CEZ AS3, 4, 6
Cisco Systems7
Commerzbank7, 12
Daimler7, 12
Deutsche Bank7, 12
Deutsche Telekom7
DO & CO3, 5
E.ON7
EGGER HOLZWERKSTOFF GMBH3
ERDOEL LAGERGESELLSCHAFT12
Erste Group3, 7, 12
EVN3, 5, 7, 12
Fresenius12
GLOBAL PORTS INVS.GDR3, 12
HeidelbergCement3, 4, 12
Heineken4
Infineon7, 12
ING7
INTESA SANPAOLO SPA3
JPMorgan Chase7
K+S7
Kapsch TrafficCom3, 12
Lukoil7, 12
LVMH7
mBank3
Merck & Co7
MOL HUNGARIAN OIL & GAS6, 12
Mondelez7
Nestlé7
Nokia7
O1 Properties Ltd.3
Pfizer7
Philip Morris Int.7
PKO BANK3
PORR3, 7, 12
Procter & Gamble7
Royal Dutch Shell7
Sanofi7
SAP7
SBERBANK (SB CAP SA)3
SEVERSTAL (STEEL CAP)3
Siemens7, 12
S IMMO3, 4, 6
Societe Generale7
SPAR OESTER. WARENHANDEL3
Strabag3, 5, 7, 12
Telefonica7
Telekom Austria3, 7
ThyssenKrupp7, 12
Total7
UBS7
UniCredit7, 12
Verbund3, 7, 12
Voestalpine3, 7, 12
Volkswagen Vzg.7, 12
Vorarlberger Landes Und Hypothekenbank AG4
RegionDisclosure
Disclosure aspects which may jeopardise the objectivity of RBI:

1. Raiffeisen Bank International AG or a natural person involved in the preparation of the financial analysis owns a net long or short position exceeding the threshold of 0,5 % of the total issued share capital of the issuer; in the case the threshold is exceeded a statement to that effect specifying whether the net position is long or short is provided.

2. The issuer holds more than 5% of the entire issued share capital of Raiffeisen Bank International AG.

3. Raiffeisen Bank International AG or one of its affiliated legal entities is a market maker or specialist or a designated sponsor or stabilisation manager or liquidity provider in financial instruments of the issuer.

4. During the previous 12 months, Raiffeisen Bank International AG or one of its affiliated legal entities played a major role (e.g. as lead manager or co-lead manager) in any publicly disclosed offer of financial instruments of the issuer.

5. An agreement relating to the provision of services of investment firms set out in Sections A (investment services and activities) and B (ancillary services) of Annex I of Directive 2014/65/EU of the European Parliament and of the Council has been in effect during the previous 12 months between Raiffeisen Bank International AG or one of its affiliated legal entities and the issuer or such agreement has given rise during the same time period to the payment of a compensation or to the promise to get compensation paid for such services; in such cases, a disclosure will only be made if it would not entail the disclosure of confidential commercial information.

6. Raiffeisen Bank International AG or one of its affiliated legal entities has entered into an agreement with the issuer on the provision of investment recommendations.

7. The responsible analyst or a person involved in the production of the financial analysis owns financial instruments of the issuer which she/he analyses.

8. The responsible analyst or a person involved in the production of the financial analysis is a member of the executive board, the board of directors or supervisory board of the issuer which she/he analyses.

9. The responsible analyst or a natural or legal person involved in the production of the financial analysis, received or acquired shares in the issuer she/he analyses prior to the public offering of such shares. The price at which the shares were acquired and the date of acquisition will be disclosed.

10. The compensation of the responsible analyst or a natural or legal person involved in the production of the financial analysis is (i) linked to the provision of services of investment firms set out in Sections A (investment services and activities) and B (ancillary services) of Annex I of Directive 2014/65/EU of the European Parliament and of the Council provided by Raiffeisen Bank International AG or one of its affiliated legal entities resp. is (ii) linked to trading fees, that Raiffeisen Bank International AG or one of its affiliated legal entities receives.

11. If not already disclosed in 1 -10: Raiffeisen Bank International AG or one of its affiliated legal entities resp. the relevant analyst or a natural or legal person involved in the production of the financial analysis discloses all relationships, circumstances or interests that may reasonably be expected to impair the objectivity of the financial analysis, or which represent a substantial conflict of interest concerning any financial instrument or the issuer to which the recommendation directly or indirectly relates. The relationships, circumstances or interests include for example significant financial interests with respect to the issuer or other received incentives for taking into consideration third party interests.

12. Raiffeisen Bank International AG performed investment services and activities according Annex I Section A (investment services and activities) and B (ancillary services) of the Directive 2014/65/EU of the European Parliament and of the Council in the past 12 months.

FirmaOffenlegungstatbestände
Allianz7
Alphabet7
Andritz3, 12
ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV NV7
Apple7
AT&S3, 5, 12
BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARG7
Barrick Gold7
BASF7
Bayer AG7
Beiersdorf12
BMW7
BOREALIS AG3, 5, 12
BP7
CA Immobilien3, 4
CASINOS AUSTRIA INT GMBH3
CEZ AS3, 4, 6
Cisco Systems7
Commerzbank7, 12
Daimler7, 12
Deutsche Bank7, 12
Deutsche Telekom7
DO & CO3, 5
E.ON7
EGGER HOLZWERKSTOFF GMBH3
ERDOEL LAGERGESELLSCHAFT12
Erste Group3, 7, 12
EVN3, 5, 7, 12
Fresenius12
GLOBAL PORTS INVS.GDR3, 12
HeidelbergCement3, 4, 12
Heineken4
Infineon7, 12
ING7
INTESA SANPAOLO SPA3
JPMorgan Chase7
K+S7
Kapsch TrafficCom3, 12
Lukoil7, 12
LVMH7
mBank3
Merck & Co7
MOL HUNGARIAN OIL & GAS6, 12
Mondelez7
Nestlé7
Nokia7
O1 Properties Ltd.3
Pfizer7
Philip Morris Int.7
PKO BANK3
PORR3, 7, 12
Procter & Gamble7
Royal Dutch Shell7
Sanofi7
SAP7
SBERBANK (SB CAP SA)3
SEVERSTAL (STEEL CAP)3
Siemens7, 12
S IMMO3, 4, 6
Societe Generale7
SPAR OESTER. WARENHANDEL3
Strabag3, 5, 7, 12
Telefonica7
Telekom Austria3, 7
ThyssenKrupp7, 12
Total7
UBS7
UniCredit7, 12
Verbund3, 7, 12
Voestalpine3, 7, 12
Volkswagen Vzg.7, 12
Vorarlberger Landes Und Hypothekenbank AG4
RegionOffenlegungstatbestände
Offenlegungstatbestände, die die Objektivität der RBI gefährden könnten:

1. Raiffeisen Bank International AG oder eine sonstige an der Erstellung der Finanzanalyse mitwirkende natürliche Person ist im Besitz einer Nettoverkaufs- oder - kaufposition, die die Schwelle von 0,5% des gesamten emittierten Aktienkapitals des Emittenten überschreitet; im Falle des Überschreitens erfolgt eine Erklärung dahingehend, ob es sich bei der Nettoposition um eine Verkaufs- oder Kaufposition handelt.

2. Der Emittent hält mehr als 5 % des gesamten emittierten Aktienkapitals an Raiffeisen Bank International AG.

3. Raiffeisen Bank International AG oder eine mit ihr verbundene juristische Person ist Market Maker oder Specialist oder Designated Sponsor oder Stabilisierungsmanager oder sonstiger Liquiditätsspender in den Finanzinstrumenten des Emittenten.

4. Raiffeisen Bank International AG oder eine mit ihr verbundene juristische Person war in den vergangenen 12 Monaten bei der öffentlichen Emission von Finanzinstrumenten des Emittenten federführend oder mitführend (z.B. als Lead Manager oder Co-Lead Manager) tätig.

5. Zwischen Raiffeisen Bank International AG oder einer mit ihr verbundenen juristischen Person und dem Emittenten war in den vorangegangenen 12 Monaten eine Vereinbarung über die Erbringung von Wertpapierdienstleistungen gemäß Anhang I Abschnitte A (Wertpapierdienstleistungen und Anlagetätigkeiten) und B (Nebendienstleistungen) der Richtlinie 2014/65/EU des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates in Kraft bzw. ergab sich in diesem Zusammenhang die Verpflichtung zu einer Zahlung oder zum Erhalt einer Entschädigung; wobei eine Offenlegung nur dann erfolgt, wenn dadurch die Vertraulichkeit von Geschäftsinformationen nicht verletzt wird.

6. Raiffeisen Bank International AG oder eine mit ihr verbundene juristische Person hat mit dem Emittenten eine Vereinbarung über die Erstellung von Anlageempfehlungen geschlossen.

7. Der zuständige Analyst oder eine sonstige an der Erstellung der Finanzanalyse mitwirkende natürliche Person besitzt Finanzinstrumente des von ihm analysierten Emittenten.

8. Der zuständige Analyst oder eine sonstige an der Erstellung der Finanzanalyse mitwirkende natürliche Person ist Mitglied des Vorstandes, Verwaltungsrates oder des Aufsichtsrates des von ihm analysierten Emittenten.

9. Der zuständige Analyst oder eine sonstige an der Erstellung der Finanzanalyse mitwirkende natürliche oder juristische Person hat Anteile an dem von ihm/ihr analysierten Emittenten vor ihrer öffentlichen Emission erhalten bzw. erworben. Der Erwerbspreis und das Erwerbsdatum der Anteile wird offengelegt.

10. Die Vergütung des zuständigen Analysten oder sonstiger an der Erstellung der Finanzanalyse mitwirkender natürlicher oder juristischer Personen ist (i) an die Erbringung von Wertpapierdienstleistungen gemäß Anhang I Abschnitte A (Wertpapierdienstleistungen) und B (Wertpapiernebendienstleistungen) der Richtlinie 2014/65/EU des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates durch Raiffeisen Bank International AG oder einer mit ihr verbundenen juristischen Person gebunden bzw. ist (ii) an Handelsgebühren, die Raiffeisen Bank International AG oder eine mit ihr verbundene juristische Person erhält, gebunden.

11. Soferne nicht bereits in Punkten 1 - 10 offengelegt: Für Raiffeisen Bank International AG oder mit ihr verbundene Unternehmen bzw. soweit relevant den Analysten oder anderen an der Erstellung der Empfehlung beteiligte natürliche oder juristische Personen liegen weitere Beziehungen, Umstände oder Interessen vor, die die Objektivität der Finanzanalyse beeinträchtigen könnten oder die einen erheblichen Interessenkonflikt in Zusammenhang mit einem Finanzinstrument oder dem Emittenten, auf den sich die Finanzanalyse direkt oder indirekt bezieht, darstellen. Zu den Beziehungen, Umständen oder Interessen gehören beispielsweise ein nennenswertes finanzielles Interesse an dem Emittenten oder ein sonstiger Anreiz, die Interessen eines Dritten zu berücksichtigen.

12. Raiffeisen Bank International AG erbrachte für den Emittenten in den vorangegangenen 12 Monaten Wertpapierdienstleistungen gemäß Anhang I Abschnitte A (Wertpapierdienstleistungen und Anlagetätigkeiten) und B (Nebendienstleistungen) der Richtlinie 2014/65/EU des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates.